Local Pageants

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
Natalie Jack

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
Jimmie Dollins

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters –
Open Statewide
Nicole Jia

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org
Andrae Cook

 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
Olivia Woorich
 

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Claire Grace

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
Open Statewide
Joelie Simmons
 

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
Open Statewide
Morgan Money
 

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Jahven Tanner

 

 

Miss Del City’s Outstanding Teen
Lecye Doolen Lippoldt – lecyedoolen@gmail.com
Bailey Robinson
Open Statewide
Makenzy Horst

 

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
Olivia Kuester

 

 

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
Jordan Flippo
 

 

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
Open Statewide
Megan Gold

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
Tori Kostas


Miss Green Country’s Outstanding Teen
Kevin Chumley – kevinchumley@yahoo.com
Open Statewide
Bryce Bennett
 

 

Miss Heartland’s Outstanding Teen
 Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
Brylee Neeley

 

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Jessica Russell

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*open to 50 mile Radius of Lawton City Limits
Melissa Valencia

 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
Kal-El Shelton

 

Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Natalie Nell

 
Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Chalyn Head

 

 

Miss Mustang’s Outstanding Teen
Marna Franklin – mfranklin@demandproof.com
Rylee Clonts

 

Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
Ragan Fletcher

 

Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
Abigail Billings

 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu
Hunter “Ducky” Wyatt

 

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
Arriah Herrin

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
Kamryn Good

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angiedmc3@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ware

 

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
Carli Manwell

 

Miss Okmulgee County’s Outstanding Teen
Charity Penington – charityp719@hotmail.com
Lauren Frost

Miss OU’s Outstanding Teen 
Tessa Traxler – missoupageant@gmail.com
Meleah Holland

 

Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius
Karley Martin

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
Molly Little

 

 

Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com
Ashlin Murray

 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Kate Kemmet

 

 

Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
Tascha Bond – tascha.bond@yahoo.com
Kaelin Clay

 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Natalie Yadon

 

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
Addison Price

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Evelyn Smith