Local Pageants

Are you interested in competing in one of our local pageants, but don’t know where to begin?  CLICK HERE to read our Potential Contestant Letter.

 




Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen | Mia-Lynne Smith

Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com

 

 



Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen | Kennedy Martin

Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteen@gmail.com
Angela McKenzie

 

 



Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen | Addie Coody
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
*Open Statewide

 

 



Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen | Emily Faith
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org

 

 



Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen | Mackenzy Horst
Stacey Chambers -schambers@kivell.com

 

 


Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen | Kaelin Clay

Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

 


Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen | Hunter Wyatt
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

 

 


Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen | Blair Noblin

Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com

 

 

 


Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen | Cassie Harding
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com

 

 



Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen | Olivia Kuester
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net

 

 




Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen | Claire Grace
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
*Open Statewide

 

 




Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen | Ashlyn Heritage
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
*Open Statewide

 

 




Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen | Georgia Matlack
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

 




Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen | Summer Tate
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK

 

 

 


Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen | Kaleigh Brown
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

 



Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen | Lynzie Herron
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits

 

 


Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen | Maddie Carr
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com

 

 


Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen | Marissa Wilson

Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

 



Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen | Malayna Stober
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 

 


Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen | Reese Folmar

Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

 


Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen | Ava Cruchon
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

 


Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen | Carli Seabolt
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu

 

 


Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen | Taylor Bishop

Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com

 

 



Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen | Sydney Massey

Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com

 

 




Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen | Gabrielle Gore
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
*Contact Angela for information about this pageant
www.missocu.com

 

 


Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen | Brianna Hill
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

 


Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen | Ella Phillips
Brittany Gartner – missowasso@sbcglobal.net
*25 Mile Radius

 

 



Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen | Abigail Billings
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

 




Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen | Alyssa Payne
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 

 


Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen | Autumn Hudgins
Katie Garrett -katiebethrose5@gmail.com

 

 



Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen | Katelyn Woods
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu

 

 


Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen | Tori Kostas
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com

 




Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen | Arriah Herrin
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com