Local Pageants

MISS OKLAHOMA’S OUTSTANDING TEEN 2017 – IMPORTANT DATES
MOKOTeen | Miss Oklahoma 2017 – June 3-10, 2017

 

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
Chalyn Head
ChalynHead_TeenAda_program

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
Lynzie Herron
Lynzie Herron


Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
Open Statewide
Kamryn Good
KamrynGood_TeenBethany_program

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org
Ashlyn Heritage
AshlynHeritage_TeenBricktown_program

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
Summer Tate
Summer Tate

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Brianna Hill
BriannaHill_TeenBrookside_program

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
Alyssa Payne
AlyssaPayne_TeenCollinsville_program

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
Taylor Brown
TaylorBrown_TeenCreekCounty_program

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Hunter Wyatt
Hunter Wyatt

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
Malayna Stober
MalaynaStober_TeenEOC_program

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
Molly Little
MollyLittle_TeenEdmondLibertyFest_program

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Open Statewide
Zoe Ferraro
ZoeFerraro_TeenFrontierCountry_program

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
Bryce Bennett
BryceBennett_TeenGrandLake_program


Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK*
Mackenzy Horst
Mackenzy Horst

Miss Indian Nation’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com
Morgan Money
MorganMoney_TeenIndianNation_program

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Victoria Fideline
Victoria Fideline

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits*
Addie Coody
AddieCoody_TeenLawton_program

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
Macey Sexton
MaceySexton_TeenMcAlsester_program


Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Ava Cruchon
Eva Crutcho

Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Meleah Holland
MeleahHolland_TeenMoore-Norman_program


Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Rylee Clonts
RyleeClonts_TeenMustang_button

Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
Abigail Billings
AbigailBillings_TeenNWOKC_program

Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
Jessica Russell
Jessica Russell

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu
Jody Webb
JodyWebb_TeenNorthwestern_program

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
Blair Noblin
BlairNoblinOilCapitalOT

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
Evelyn Smith
Evelyn Smith

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
Megan Gold
Megan Gold

 


Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
Arriah Herrin
ArriahHerrin_teenOKStateFair_program


Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius
Jordan Flippo
JordanFlippo_TeenOwasso_program

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani 
Lauren Frost
LaurenFrost_TeenPiedmont_program

Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com
Tori Kostas
Tori Kostas 2.5x3.5

Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Mia-Lynne Smith
Mia-LynneSmith_TeenSouthOKC_program

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Kaelin Clay
KaelinClay_TeenSWOSU_program

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
Claire Grace
ClaireGrace_TeenTulsa_program

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com
Cassie Harding
CassieHarding_TeenTulsaStateFair_program