Local Pageants

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  August 28th


 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
Lynzie Herron
Lynzie Herron

 

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters –
Open Statewide
Kamryn Good
Kamryn Good

 

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org
Bricktown


 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
2017 Pageant Date:  November 19th 


 

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com


 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
Open Statewide


 

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
Open Statewide


 

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Hunter “Ducky” Wyatt


 

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
2017 Pageant Date:  August 27th 


 

 

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
Molly Little
Molly Little



 

 

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
Open Statewide
Zoe Ferraro
Zoe Ferraro

 

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
Bryce Bennett
Bryce Bennett




Miss Green Country’s Outstanding Teen
Kevin Chumley – kevinchumley@yahoo.com
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  TBA 

 

 

Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay
Mackenzy Horst
13549433_510876062436902_1151498555_n

 

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  February 25th

 

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits
2017 Pageant Date:  October 1st


 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
Macey Sexton
Macey Sexton



 

Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Meleah Holland
Meleah Holland

 

 

Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani 
Abigail Billings
Abi Billings

 

 

 

Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  September 24th



 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu



 

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
2017 Pageant Date:  February 25th

 

 

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
Evelyn Smith
Evelyn Smith


 

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
2017 Pageant Date:  October 22nd


 

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  September 10th




 

Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius
2017 Pageant Date:  November 5th


 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani 
Lauren Frost
Lauren Frost

 

 

 

Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  September 3rd



 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Mia-Lynne Smith
Mia Lynne Smith




Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
Tascha Bond – tascha.bond@yahoo.com


 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
2017 Pageant Date:  October 29th

 

 

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
2017 Pageant Date:  TBA

 

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  October 2nd