Local Pageants

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – sandersranch@hotmail.com
Pageant Date: September 28, 2014

 

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
Pageant Date:  August 2, 2014

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters -
Open Statewide
Caroline Friesenhahn 

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Dan Hair – danjhair@sbcglobal.net
missbricktownokc.org
Elizabeth Ware

 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
Facebook Page
Pageant Date:  November 15, 2014

 

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Pageant Date:  TBA

 

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
Pageant Date:  September 20, 2014

 

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
Facebook Page
Pageant Date:  September 21, 2014

 

 

Miss Del City’s Outstanding Teen
Lecye Doolen Lippoldt – lecyedoolen@gmail.com
Chuck Wells
Open Statewide
Meleah Holland

 

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
Grayson Harlow – agharlow@yahoo.com
Facebook Page
Pageant Date:  August 23, 2014

 

 

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
Carrigan Bradley

 

 

Miss Enid’s Outstanding Teen
Amber Scott – missenidpageant2014@gmail.com
Open Statewide
Pageant Date:  TBA

 

 

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
Open Statewide
Allie Renner

 

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton - s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
Bryce Bennett


Miss Greater Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Kellie Bohn – kelliebohn@yahoo.com
Open Statewide
http://missoklahomastatefairpageant.weebly.com
Pageant Date:  September 6, 2014

 

 

Miss Green Country’s Outstanding Teen
Kevin Chumley – kevinchumley@yahoo.com
Open Statewide
Jolie Simmons

 

 

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Pageant Date:  February 21, 2015

 

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*open to 50 mile Radius of Lawton City Limits
Pageant Date:  October 4, 2014

 


Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
http://www.missmcalester.com
Cory Rubertus



Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Facebook Page
McKinzie Deaton

 

 

Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen
Kara Mitchell - missmuskogee@yahoo.com
Pageant Date:  February 21, 2015

 

 

Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
http://www.misspiedmont-nwokcpageants.com/
Pageant Date:  November 15, 2014

  

 

Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
http://www.missnwpassage.com/
Pageant Date:  September 27, 2014

 

 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Pageant Date:  November 2, 2014

 

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
Pageant Date:  February 21, 2015

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
Megan Gold

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Fulk – pamfulk@cox.net
Darwina Marshall – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – angiedmc3@yahoo.com
Jordan Flippo

 

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
http://missoklahomastatefairpageant.weebly.com
Facebook Page
Pageant Date:  TBA

 

 

Miss Okmulgee County’s Outstanding Teen
Wade Hall – andersonhall@wildblue.net
Charity Penington – charityp719@hotmail.com
Ragan Fletcher

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
http://www.misspiedmont-nwokcpageants.com/
Pageant Date:  November 15, 2014

 

 

Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Pageant Date:  TBA

 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Sheridan Fulkerson – shrdnfulkerson@gmail.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
Facebook Page
Abigail Chitwood

 

 

Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
Tascha Bond – tascha.bond@yahoo.com
Pageant Date:  TBA

 
Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Pageant Date:  October 25, 2014

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Judy Jackson –  jujack06@aol.com
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Pageant Date:  August 30, 2014

 

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
Pageant Date:  September 25, 2014