Are you interested in competing in one of our local pageants, but don’t know where to begin?  CLICK HERE to read our Potential Contestant Letter.

 

2018 Scholarship Field Book


Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen 

Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen 
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteen@gmail.com
Angela McKenzie

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
*Open Statewide
2019 Pageant Date:  June 23, 2018

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden -jdredokc@cox.net
Ashley Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
2019 Pageant Date:  July 7, 2018

 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Stacey Chambers -schambers@kivell.com
2019 Pageant Date:  October 13, 2018

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen 
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen 
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
2019 Pageant Date:  July 21, 2018

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – ARJohnson66@aol.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
2019 Pageant Date:  August 25, 2018

 

Miss Edmond LibertyFest’s Outstanding Teen 
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
*Open Statewide
2019 Pageant Date:  June 23, 2018

 

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen 
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
*Open Statewide
2019 Pageant Date:  June 23, 2018

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen 
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
*Open Statewide
2019 Pageant Date:  July 21, 2018

 

Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK
2019 Pageant Date:  June 23, 2018

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen 
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits
2019 Pageant Date:  August 18, 2018

 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
2019 Pageant Date:  June 23, 2018

 

Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen 
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
2019 Pageant Date:  September 29, 2018

 

Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

Miss Nichols Hill’s Outstanding Teen 
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
2019 Pageant Date:  July 22, 2018

 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Kelly – cgkelly@nwosu.edu
2019 Pageant Date:  October 28, 2018

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen 
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden -jdredokc@cox.net
Ashley Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
2019 Pageant Date:  July 7, 2018

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
*Contact Angela for information about this pageant
www.missocu.com
2019 Pageant Date:  October 20, 2018

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
*Open Statewide
2019 Pageant Date:  September 8, 2018

 

Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
Brittany Gartner – missowasso@sbcglobal.net
*25 Mile Radius
2019 Pageant Date:  September 22, 2018

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
2019 Pageant Date:  July 22, 2018

 

Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
2019 Pageant Date:  September 29, 2018

 

Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
Katie Garrett -katiebethrose5@gmail.com

 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
2019 Pageant Date:  November 3, 2018

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
2019 Pageant Date:  July 14, 2018

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Miss Oklahoma's Outstanding Teen. All Rights Reserved