Local Pageants

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  August 28th
Natalie Jack
NatalieJack_TeenAda_program

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
2017 Pageant Date: February 11th
Jimmie Dollins
JimmieKateDollins_TeenAltus

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters –
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  June 25th
Nicole Jia
NicoleJia_TeenBethany_program

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org
2017 Pageant Date:  July 17th
Andrae Cook
AndreaClark_TeenBricktown_program

 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
2017 Pageant Date:  November 19th 
Olivia Woorich
OliviaWoodrich_TeenBrokenArrow_program

 

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Claire Grace
Claire

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
Open Statewide
Joelie Simmons
JoelieSimmons_TeenCollinsville_program

 

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
Open Statewide
Morgan Money
MorganMoney_TeenCreekCounty_program

 

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
2017 Pageant Date:  July 23rd
Jahven Tanner
JahvenTanner_TeenDelawareCounty

 

 

Miss Del City’s Outstanding Teen
Lecye Doolen Lippoldt – lecyedoolen@gmail.com
Bailey Robinson
Open Statewide
Makenzy Horst
MacKenzyHorst_TeenDelCity

 

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
2017 Pageant Date:  August 27th 
Olivia Kuester
Olivia Kuester NEW NEW

 

 

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  June 25th
Jordan Flippo
JordanFlippo_EdmondLibertyFest btn

 

 

Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  June 25th
Megan Gold
MeganGold_TeenFrontierCountry_program

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  July 23rd
Tori Kostas
ToriLynnKostas_TeenGrandLake



Miss Green Country’s Outstanding Teen
Kevin Chumley – kevinchumley@yahoo.com
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  July 16th 
Bryce Bennett
BryceBennett_TeenGreenCountry

 

 

Miss Heartland’s Outstanding Teen
 Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
2017 Pageant Date:  July 24th 
Brylee Neeley
BryleeNeeley_TeenHeartland_program

 

 

Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay
2017 Pageant Date:  June 25th

 

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  February 25th
Jessica Russell
JessicaRussell_TeenKeystoneLake

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits
2017 Pageant Date:  October 1st
Melissa Valencia
MelissaValencia_TeenLawton_program

 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  June 25th
Kal-El Shelton
Kal-ElShelton_TeenMcAlester_program

 

Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
Natalie Nell
NatalieNell_TeenMidtown

Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
2017 Pageant Date:  July 30th
Chalyn Head
ChalynHead_TeenMooreNorman_program

 

 

Miss Mustang’s Outstanding Teen
Marna Franklin – mfranklin@demandproof.com
Rylee Clonts
RyleeClonts_TeenMustang_program

 

Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
2017 Pageant Date:  July 24th 
Ragan Fletcher
RaganFletcher_TeenNWOklahomaCIty_program

 

Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  September 24th
Abigail Billings
AbigailBillings_TeenNWPassage Prog


 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu
Hunter “Ducky” Wyatt
HunterDuckyWyatt_TeenNorthwestern_program


 

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
2017 Pageant Date:  February 25th

Arriah Herrin
ArriahHerrin_TeenOilCapital_program

 

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  July 17th
Kamryn Good
KamrynGood_TeenOKC_program

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ware
ElizabethWare_TeenOCU Prog

 

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
2017 Pageant Date:  September 10th
Carli Manwell
CarliManwell_TeenOKStateFair_program

 

Miss Okmulgee County’s Outstanding Teen
Charity Penington – charityp719@hotmail.com
Lauren Frost
LaurenFrost_TeenOkmulgeeCo Prog


 

Miss OU’s Outstanding Teen 
Tessa Traxler – missoupageant@gmail.com
Meleah Holland
MeleahHolland_TeenUnivOfOK prog

 

Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius
2017 Pageant Date:  January 14th
Karley Martin
KarleyMartin_TeenOwasso Prog

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Beth Parrett – aucobe@hotmail.com
Brooke Christensen – brookechristensen@yahoo.com
Teresa Alikhani – talikhani@cox.net
Natasha Alikhani – natasha.alikhani@yahoo.com
*Please contact Natasha Alikhani regarding entries*
2017 Pageant Date:  July 24th
Molly Little
MollyLittle_TeenPiedmont_program

 

 

Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com
2017 Pageant Date:  September 3rd

Ashlin Murray
AshlinMurray_TeenRoute66_program

 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
2017 Pageant Date:  October 1st
Kate Kemmet
KateKemmet_TeenSouthOKC_program

 

 

Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
Tascha Bond – tascha.bond@yahoo.com
Kaelin Clay
KaelinClay_TeenSouthwestOK_program

 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
2017 Pageant Date:  October 29th
Natalie Yadon
NatalieYadon_TeenSWOSU Prog

 

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
2017 Pageant Date:  July 9th
Addison Price
AddisonPrice_TeenTulsa_program

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017 Pageant Date:  October 2nd
Evelyn Smith
EvelynSmith_TeenTulsaStFair prog