Local Pageants

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
Open Statewide
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  June 24, 2017

 
Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org

 
Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com

 
Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 
Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

 
Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com

 
Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com

 
Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  August 26, 2017

 
Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  June 24, 2017

 


Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Open Statewide
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  June 24, 2017

 


Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide

 
Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK*

 
Miss Indian Nation’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com

 


Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits*

 
Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com

 
Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 
Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 
Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  July 9, 2017

 


Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  September, 30 2017

 


Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu

 
Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com

 
Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  October 21, 2017

 


Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide

 
Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius

 
Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  July 16, 2017

 


Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com

 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 
Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu

 
Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com

 
Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  October 8, 2017