Local Pageants

Are you interested in competing in one of our local pageants but don’t know where to begin?  CLICK HERE to read our Potential Contestant letter.

 

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen
Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
MIA-LYNNE SMITH

 

Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com
KENNEDY MARTIN

 

Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
Open Statewide
ADDIE COODY

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org
EMILY FAITH

 
Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Dusty Delso – dustydelso@cox.net
Judy Smith – jackrossBA@valornet.com; jbelle7@valornet.com
MACKENZY HORST

 

Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  October 14, 2017

 

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  January 20, 2017

 

 

Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen
Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  September 16, 2017

 

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  September 2, 2017

 

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
OLIVIA KUESTER

 

 

Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
Open Statewide
CLAIRE GRACE

 


Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
Open Statewide
ASHLYN HERITAGE

 


Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
Open Statewide
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  September 2, 2017

 

 

Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK*
SUMMER TATE

 

 

Miss Indian Nation’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com

 


Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits*
LYNZIE HERRON

 

 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
MADDIE CARR

 

 

Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen
Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  October 14, 2017

 

 

Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  August 19, 2017

 

 

Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
AVA CRUCHON

 


Miss Northwest Passage’s Outstanding Teen
Carolyn Ames – cames@pldi.net
Sally Miller – bearcatx4@msn.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  September 30, 2017

 


Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu
CARLI SEABOLT

 
Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com
2017/18 Local Pageant Date:  February 24, 2018

 


Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
SYDNEY MASSEY

 

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
*Contact Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
GABRIELLE GOREE

 


Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
Open Statewide
BRIANNA HILL

 
Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
Brittany Gartner – missowasso@sbcglobal.net
25 Mile Radius

 

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani Hinz – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani
ABIGAIL BILLINGS

 


Miss Route 66’s Outstanding Teen
Esther Brown – missroute66@cox.net
Jessica Sappinen – jess9127 @gmail.com

 


Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net
ALYSSA PAYNE

Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
AUTUMN HUDGINS

 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu
KATELYN WOODS

 

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com
TORI KOSTAS

 

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com
ARRIAH HERRIN