Are you interested in competing in one of our local pageants, but don’t know where to begin?  CLICK HERE to read our Potential Contestant Letter.

 

Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen 
September 14th, 2019
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com
 
Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen 
Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteen@gmail.com
Angela McKenzie

 

Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden -jdredokc@cox.net
Ashley Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com

 

Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen
Stacey Chambers -schambers@kivell.com
 

Miss Capital City’s Outstanding Teen
*at-large title

 

Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

 

Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com

 

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – ARJohnson66@aol.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
Jennifer Perry – perryjen07@yahoo.com

 

Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen 
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

Miss Greater Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen
*at-large title

 

Miss Green Country’s Outstanding Teen
*at-large title

 

Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK

 

Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen 
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits

 

Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com
 

Miss Mid-Del’s Outstanding Teen
Anita Johnson – ARJohnson66@aol.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net
Jennifer Perry – perryjen07@yahoo.com
 

Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 

Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

Miss Mustang’s Outstanding Teen 
Angela Peterson – missmustangoklahoma@gmail.com

 

Miss Nichols Hill’s Outstanding Teen 
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Kelly – cgkelly@nwosu.edu

 

Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen
Tracie Calvin – missskiatook@gmail.com

 

Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen 
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden -jdredokc@cox.net
Ashley Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com

 

Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
*Contact Angela for information about this pageant
www.missocu.com

 

Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen
Brittany Gartner – missowasso@sbcglobal.net
*25 Mile Radius

 

Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

Miss RiverWalk’s Outstanding Teen
*at-large title
 

Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu

 

Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com

 

Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen 
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Miss Oklahoma's Outstanding Teen. All Rights Reserved