Local Pageants

Are you interested in competing in one of our local pageants, but don’t know where to begin?  CLICK HERE to read our Potential Contestant Letter.

 


mia lynne Smith
Miss Ada’s Outstanding Teen | Mia-Lynne Smith

Linda Cowart – lindakaycowart@gmail.com
Evelyn Martin – emartin@ecok.edu
Donna Sanders – dtsanders5@gmail.com

 

 

kennedy Martin
Miss Altus’ Outstanding Teen | Kennedy Martin

Kim Evans-Baker – missaltusteenpageant@yahoo.com

 

 

Addie Coody - Bethany
Miss Bethany’s Outstanding Teen | Addie Coody
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Emoly Walters
Richia Gregston
*Open Statewide

 

 


Miss Bricktown’s Outstanding Teen | Emily Faith
Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com
missbricktownokc.org

 

 

Mackenzy Horst
Miss Broken Arrow’s Outstanding Teen | Mackenzy Horst
Stacey Chambers -schambers@kivell.com

 

 


Miss Brookside’s Outstanding Teen | Kaelin Clay

Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

 


Miss Collinsville’s Outstanding Teen | Hunter Wyatt
Pam Polk – ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

 

 


Miss Creek County’s Outstanding Teen | Blair Noblin

Shannon Nation – misscreekcounty@gmail.com

 

 

 


Miss Delaware County’s Outstanding Teen | Cassie Harding
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com

 

 

Olivia Kuester - EastOKCo
Miss Eastern Oklahoma County’s Outstanding Teen | Olivia Kuester
Anita Johnson – eocoutstandingteen@yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw – bsloan3@cox.net

 

 


Claire Grace - ELF
Miss Edmond Liberty Fest’s Outstanding Teen | Claire Grace
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Talia Berning-English
*Open Statewide

 

 


Ashlyn Heritage
Miss Frontier Country’s Outstanding Teen | Ashlyn Heritage
Diane Emmons – misslibertyfest@aol.com
Bobbie Brewer – bkbrewer96@cox.net
*Please communicate with Diane Emmons regarding entries for this pageant*
*Open Statewide

 

 


Georgia
Miss Grand Lake’s Outstanding Teen | Georgia Matlack
Cheno Kennedy – kennecharle@aol.com
Denise Deaton – s59d60@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

 


Summer Tate
Miss Huckleberry’s Outstanding Teen | Summer Tate
Brooke Hester – huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com
*Open to 100 mile radius of Jay, OK

 

 

 


Miss Keystone Lake’s Outstanding Teen | Kaleigh Brown
Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

 

Lynzie Herron - Lawton
Miss Lawton’s Outstanding Teen | Lynzie Herron
Jerry Hickingbottom – jerryhickingbottom@yahoo.com
Michael Richey – mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com
*Open to 50 mile radius of Lawton City Limits

 

 


Miss McAlester’s Outstanding Teen | Maddie Carr
Lori Few – lorilfew@gmail.com

 

 


Miss Midtown’s Outstanding Teen | Marissa Wilson

Eddie Burton – erburton@cox.net
David Keith Rickman – dkrickman@gmail.com
missbrooksideok@gmail.com

 

 


Miss Moore Norman’s Outstanding Teen | Malayna Stober
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 

 


Miss Muskogee’s Outstanding Teen | Reese Folmar

Brenda Hughes – misskeystonelake@msn.com

 

 

Ava Cruchon - NW OKC
Miss Northwest Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen | Ava Cruchon
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

 

Carli Seabolt
Miss Northwestern’s Outstanding Teen | Carli Seabolt
Rachel Stewart – rsstewart@nwosu.edu
Chesnei Thomas – cdthomas@nwosu.edu
Catherine Engelken – cgkelly@nwosu.edu

 

 


Miss Oil Capital’s Outstanding Teen | Taylor Bishop

Tracie Calvin – tcalvin@bestsharp.com

 

 

Sydney Massey
Miss Oklahoma City’s Outstanding Teen | Sydney Massey

Vickie Munsey – vmunsey1@cox.net
Dianne Redden – jdred@cox.net
Ashley Edwards Stuart – ashleyelaine1136@gmail.com

 

 


Gabrielle Gore
Miss Oklahoma City University’s Outstanding Teen | Gabrielle Gore
Darwina Marshall – Executive Director – dmarshall@macu.edu
Angela Wehling – Teen Director – angelawehling@yahoo.com
*Contact Angela for information about this pageant
www.missocu.com

 

 

Brianna Hill - OK State Fair
Miss Oklahoma State Fair’s Outstanding Teen | Brianna Hill
LaRadius Allen – missokstfair@aol.com
*Open Statewide

 

 


Miss Owasso’s Outstanding Teen | Ella Wilson
Brittany Gartner – missowasso@sbcglobal.net
*25 Mile Radius

 

 

Abi Billings - Piedmont
Miss Piedmont’s Outstanding Teen | Abigail Billings
Natasha Alikhani – misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Teresa Alikhani

 

 


Alyssa Payne
Miss South OKC’s Outstanding Teen | Alyssa Payne
Brenda Fleming – b_fleming59@yahoo.com
Norma Creech – njcreech@att.net
Oney Fleming – pa49@cox.net

 

 


Miss Southeast Oklahoma’s Outstanding Teen | Autumn Hudgins
Katie Garrett -katiebethrose5@gmail.com

 

 

Katelyn Woods
Miss SWOSU’s Outstanding Teen | Katelyn Woods
Debbie Brown – debbie.brown@swosu.edu

 

 


Miss Tulsa’s Outstanding Teen | Tori Kostas
Jerry Jackson – jerry.r.jackson@us.ibm.com
Judy Jackson – jujack06@aol.com

 


arriah
Miss Tulsa State Fair’s Outstanding Teen | Arriah Herrin
Brenda Hughes – misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com